New York City 1948


2:28 p.m.-2001-05-28

why do i do it

Sitting here at work. Yes I am working while everyone else is barbequeing. I don't like everyone else anyway so fuck it. I think I'm still stoned from this weekend. Crazy posse keeps the party going into the dawn. I'm enjoying feeling spacey today.

Saturday night I drank for free cause the cocktail waitress at Good World Bar thought I was cute. Luckily my friends were keeping score since I was supa dupa fucked up by then. So one of them gave her my number, its like I have mack secretaries. Last night at Music Box a cute girl grabbed me to be her pool partner. She told me she was looking for an excuse to get me to notice her. Spunky tall chick. She was wearing a short red skirt, and there's something about a tight fitting fire engine red mini skirt that brings out my dirty old man. Don't know if I'll call her. Don't generally go for tall chicks. Correct, I am one of those assholes that sometimes gets your number and then never calls. Curse my name. Furthering my bastardation I started chatting up two adorable Mexican girls as soon as the red harlot departed. Man there was plenty of fine booty up in there.

I am pigdog. Oinkbark! Pant pant. Gimme drugs. Gimme booze. Gimme wimmens. Snort grrrrowl.

Previous - Next


Guestbook - Diaryland - Profile - Design - Interview - HeyJude - Archives - Current - TheSpark - Vote


Diaryland | last - random - list - next
Deviants | last - random - list - next
Baded-Jitter | last - random - list - next