New York City 1948


6:07 p.m.-2001-05-31

if your happy and you know it clap your hands

I'm happy and I'm unsure why. Its fucked because I should just let it flow, but I'm actually worried that I'm in a decent mood, strictly because I have absolutely no clue as to why.

Maybe its because I've been smoking copious amounts of kind bud. Waking up the next day still high. The subway rides are infinitely more enjoyable in that state. Also on the subway there have been less idiots. Idiots = tourists. Don't have to dodge as many building gawkers on the street either. Maybe its because we've had two gorgeous days weather wise here in NYC. But I'm on cubicle lock down most of the day unable to fully enjoy that. Maybe its because my whiskers are growing, the blade she don't touch me face mon. Maybe its because the mack is in full muthafuckin effizect. Maybe I'm exuding chemicals that are making people respond positively towards me. Maybe this is just the first stage of my psychosis.

I haven't been sleeping better. I'm still not making money through artistic endeavors. And while I've been blessed with all the lovely ladies, I still haven't found the one. My posse is still all screwy. I still haven't jumped out of a plane. I still haven't travelled the world.

Why the fuck am I happy? Why the fuck do I care? Dude, your not depressed and angry, deal with it and have a few grins. Who cares if your going insane, at least you got a smile on. Thats it, now I'm gonna freak the city all merry like. Nipples erect and ass shaky, I'm gonna celebrate tonight like I'll never be jovial again. I'll let you know what its like when the pigdog rages content style.

Previous - Next


Guestbook - Diaryland - Profile - Design - Interview - HeyJude - Archives - Current - TheSpark - Vote


Diaryland | last - random - list - next
Deviants | last - random - list - next
Baded-Jitter | last - random - list - next