New York City 1948


8:11 p.m.-2001-06-20

comb over

Please bald gracefully. As a fellow hair thinning bastard I am making an earnest plea to all men to let their folicle loss happen. I immediately put comb over victims in the lame partition of my brain. You never hear women say "Ooooooo, look at the way that guy is trying to cover up his bald spot, I'm getting so wet." Has anybody seen David Lee Roth recently? His part is now behind his ear, and his hair is jutting forward like an infantry line of spearsmen. The first thing I think is, do you really believe I'm stupid or oblivious enough to buy the fact that your hair falls that way naturally. Slap head git. Are you less attractive with less hair on your noggin? To many chicks, sure. Luckily women take the higher road and fall for guys for their minds. If there is some underground secret male society that is successfully perpetuating this mantra, I would like to start sending in my monthly financial support.

Previous - Next


Guestbook - Diaryland - Profile - Design - Interview - HeyJude - Archives - Current - TheSpark - Vote


Diaryland | last - random - list - next
Deviants | last - random - list - next
Baded-Jitter | last - random - list - next