New York City 1948


2:09 p.m.-2001-06-25

somethings got to give

I think I am truly going crazy now. Can't think straight. Was studying the water drain from my tub this morning. Wasn't taking a bath, but the water trickles down slow, so it fills up when you take a shower. The soap residue and strands of hair collecting together. Just staring at the holes of the drain as specks of this and that go through them. Wanted to follow them down.

I also can't contain my sexual desires anymore. I openly lick and smack my lips when cuties walk by. I wanna taste as many women as possible. Noticing the ones with short frilly dresses that would be perfect for bending over anywhere in the city. Just take them right there on the sidewalk. Dive my face right in on the subway. And as adorable feet are exposed all over the place in these warmer months, I've been focusing on them. Don't even care if the erections that follow are obscenely on display. It's funny to watch some people hone in on my crotch, as my bulge expands in my pants. The only time I feel decent these days is when I'm making somebody cum.

I've been aching for all hell to break loose. Have a huge uprising. Take out all the fascists. People launching objects from their roofs. Cops fighting for their lives. Huge areas of the city going up in smoke. Each neighborhood setting up barracks and protecting their stakes. Shutting down the political machine. Having America go to war with itself, NYC ground zero.

I'm eventually going to have to quit this job in lieu of persuing my improv comedy/theater work. Which will throw me into a financial miasma. Collectors are currently chewing away at my insides. Like Prometheus chained to a rock, while a crow slowly pecks away at his liver for all eternity. I don't think these assholes are gonna give me the schedule I'll need to perform three or four nights a week, plus time for practice and honing the comedic skills. I'll be struggling to survive once again. It won't be chronicled here.

If there are aliens monitoring what I do, I have a request. Stop sitting back and observing me passively. Either vaporize me, or snatch me up and get all the information you want face to face. I probably despise all these people more than you do. Trust me, I'll give you as many of humanity's secrets as ya want.

Previous - Next


Guestbook - Diaryland - Profile - Design - Interview - HeyJude - Archives - Current - TheSpark - Vote


Diaryland | last - random - list - next
Deviants | last - random - list - next
Baded-Jitter | last - random - list - next