New York City 1948


6:40 p.m.-2001-06-26

why i should be feared

I have been accused of infecting the minds of others with my crazy horny vibe. If this is truly the case then I will be concentrating every night before I go to sleep. Sending out my mentality, searching for susceptible quivering minds to invade and completely rewrite their gray matter code with my deviancy. No one shall be spared, no one. Fear my brain.

How will you know if I have taken hold of your psyche? Have you been staring at exposed feet, feeling all tingly when they curl their toes? Have you said something utterly wrong that spits in the face of politically correct naysayers? Have you referenced ebonics in any way? Did you bemoan the fact that there aren't anymore Yugos, because it used to be fun to pick them up with a bunch of friends and turn them sideways in their parking spots? Did you tell that person who was evangelizing loudly in a public forum to kindly get butt fucked? Have you been rapping "La di da di" out loud as you walk down the street? Have you dialogued with another person's pet? Have you been imagining what people's face look like when they orgasm, and macking on said peeps in hopes of seeing it live on stage? Have you been lightly stroking your midsection, saying "belly, belly, belly, belly......." in a silly low voice?

If I am actually possessing you, then I would like to say that I do not take responsibility for lost or stolen items, or damage to your possessions. I'm as helpless as you when trying to control my brain. And as a courtesy to the general populace I have been consistently dousing my brain with liqour and pot, to diminish its powers. This will be the stance I take in any lawsuit persued in regards to my brain. Also keep in mind that I will be all up in the mind of any judge presiding over the case. You'll be amazed as I refer to him or her as "Judge Biznatch" without repercussions.

If you wrap your head in aluminum foil smeared with petroleum jelly you can block my frequency from coming in. It has to be recycled aluminum though, and at least seventy percent post consumer. Also I've heard that if you stick your pinky in your anus and slowly swirl it around for about an hour right before you go to sleep and refrain from washing your hands, your dreams should not be influenced by mine. Could just be an old wive's tale though.

Previous - Next


Guestbook - Diaryland - Profile - Design - Interview - HeyJude - Archives - Current - TheSpark - Vote


Diaryland | last - random - list - next
Deviants | last - random - list - next
Baded-Jitter | last - random - list - next