New York City 1948


5:33 p.m.-2001-06-27

link it up bitch

First things first, I poppa, freaks all the honeys. Um, anyway, just wanted to get something out of the way all first style. Like I'm gonna mention something in a primary fashion to the rest of this entry. So what will follow after this will be secondary to the announcement I am about to make. To clarify, what I am about to relate is a precursor to the actual events or stories that I will unveil in this diary. Not to say that the item mentioned initially will have any more import than the items to be mentioned at a later point in this journal. However, being a first like statement would suggest that there is more of an interest by this author for those reading this stuff to pay attention to the principal verbalization.

So first things first. There is a new group undertaking in the land of diary. A diary has been started to catalogue events and rememberances of all things New York, New York. I have already posted my first entry at newyorkcity.diaryland so go check it out. And if you happen to be a New Yorker, you could join us in our quest to bring this city to life with words. Check out the first entry for details.

Now for the actual diary entry.

I need to get laid.

Previous - Next


Guestbook - Diaryland - Profile - Design - Interview - HeyJude - Archives - Current - TheSpark - Vote


Diaryland | last - random - list - next
Deviants | last - random - list - next
Baded-Jitter | last - random - list - next