New York City 1948


1:00 a.m.-2001-07-06

my brain is begging

I'm wishing that all computer components in front of me and the chair I'm sitting in right now would metamorphose into jello. The whole control room just jiggling. Watch it wiggle. See it jiggle. Push my face into a computer screen, leave my visage imprinted in it, as server information scrolls in the nook and crannies. Suck my mouse in and out of my mouth.

I also wish there was some cutie sitting on my desk beside me so I could play with her clit all night. Juices running down my hand. Finger licking good. While I explore her sweet spot she should massage my cock with her cute little feet. Do an hourly boner report.

I think I need to psychedelically rage naked down the streets of my hood. Rapel from my roof, and introduce myself to my neighboors. Scare the shit out of the doubledecker tour bus riders. Freak out in the produce department of my local supermarket. Looooooook. A-vo-ca-doooos. Dude.

If there is a woman out there who thinks she can satiate my freak brain, please pack your bags and move to NYC immediately. Unless you are a New Yorker, then hunt me down like an animal and tame my ass. Of course I reserve the right to avoid you at all cost, relocate yourself or attempt to rope me in at your own risk.

Previous - Next


Guestbook - Diaryland - Profile - Design - Interview - HeyJude - Archives - Current - TheSpark - Vote


Diaryland | last - random - list - next
Deviants | last - random - list - next
Baded-Jitter | last - random - list - next