New York City 1948


12:47 a.m.-2001-07-13

tick tick tick

Dreams still attacking me. Slept for a few sporatic hours. At least my mind was considerate enough to not allow me to remember any of the events and images from my dreamscape.

Walked home from work today, in hopes of exhausting myself. It worked, I could barely roll around in the bed as my pysche tormented itself.

Few things I thought of on the way home.

Once when stumbling out of a bar on Ninth Avenue and Forty something street, can't remember the name, was a place my roomate and I would haunt when I lived in Hell's Kitchen (fuck off I like run-on sentences, who are you, my high school english teacher, and if you are - suck ass) I saw an exchange betwixt a hooker and a potential customer.

Horny drunk dude - "How much for a blowjob?"

Hooker - "Five dollars."

Now this is when my interest was piqued. I was astonished at the bargain basement price she was offering to charge. Granted this crack skeleton didn't look like she could scam more than a twenty out of someone, but five dollars?

Horny drunk dude - "Damn, all I got is two bucks."

Hooker - "Pshhh. Well come on then."

And off they trotted to complete the transaction. And I giggled all the way home.

I was thinking of a fuck suit for parapalegics. It would have to be manned by five operators. The suit would cover the whole body, with strategic holes for copulation. There would be sockets on both elbows, behind both knees, and one on the back right above the ass. Rods would be inserted into the sockets which would be used by the operators to manipluate the paralyzed body so that sex could take place. Sort of like a human marionette.

Also I had different versions of a Saturday morning commercial featuring the product called the Naked Daddy Doll. With authentic bear fur for body hair. It would come with a shower, so you could accidentally walk in on Naked Daddy Doll.

Walked to work tonight as well. Thoughts were a little different.

It was either "Get the fuck out of my way" or "I'd lick her from head to toe, then bend her over and ride her till she collapses into a quivering mess."

Previous - Next


Guestbook - Diaryland - Profile - Design - Interview - HeyJude - Archives - Current - TheSpark - Vote


Diaryland | last - random - list - next
Deviants | last - random - list - next
Baded-Jitter | last - random - list - next