New York City 1948


11:25 p.m.-2001-07-16

crazy don't cancel the mack

With my looming crazy, I was interested to see if it effected my mack. So after shooting pool with the kids Saturday night at Whiskey Ward, I conviced my friend Jav to join me in an excursion to Doc Holliday's.

Immediately after walking in I was scolded for not being a barfly anymore. They asked why I wasn't a permenant stool in there anymore. "Been busy". "Busy's not an excuse!". Okaaaaaaaaay. It's not easy being a deviant freak, with mostly underbelly friends and lovers, and then try to improve youself, just get dogged.

Still they had to grope and kiss. After planting my lips on one of them she stated "I hate you." whatever that means. Spanklin lip withdrawal is a nasty thing.

The night goes wee. Jav spots a couple of cuties. I let him slide into their booth while I go release some of the Pabst I had been drinking. Get more drinks and slide on in with him. Good tip - if you are with more than one guy and are trying to mack, only approach a group of honies one at a time. Less overwhelming, creates sense of mystery and interest, and if they are haters the first guy who goes in acts as a scout and can head a bad group experience off at the pass. We were in.

Two girls both going to NYU. One to Tisch School of the Arts, where I went. I immediately slapped her with the reality of attacking the world with a BFA in film/tv from NYU. She wasn't happy. It sparked a conversation of how she got seven cold sores at once. She looked unweathered and tagged her as part of the fake i.d. club. Bingo - nineteen. The other one was in the business school, parents from Ethiopia, short dark and luscious. Plus she had womanly experience smoldering in her eyes.

After slices from Nino's, I got both numbers on a paper napkin. Cause I'm classy and shit. The nineteen year old was written off before tales of lip lesions. Not that I'm necessarily opposed to any one of legal age, but I ain't into massive instructions. She had that fish out of water feel. And I'm even debating calling the twenty-two year old Ethopian princess (she offered up her age somewhere along the line). She was snuggly and grabby, which turns me on immediately. Mostly don't want to call her because I'm on graveyard hell still, and feeling chumpy. Super cute though. Probably give her a call when I wake up with my good morning, or afternoon, boner.

Previous - Next


Guestbook - Diaryland - Profile - Design - Interview - HeyJude - Archives - Current - TheSpark - Vote


Diaryland | last - random - list - next
Deviants | last - random - list - next
Baded-Jitter | last - random - list - next