New York City 1948


9:36 a.m.-2001-08-25

change my background

I think I'm gonna start telling people I'm from Smackaho Wisconsin. People find out I'm from St.Louis and immediately start quizzing me on the rapper Nelly. Who from there and shit, you heard dirty? Anyway, most of my family is from Wisconsin, so I could pull it off.

Lots of Lutherans in Wisconsin. If you don't know what Lutheran is, think Catholocism, then take out the saints and confession, and replace them with beer and bratwurst. If you going to make fun of a religion pick Lutherans. They'll chuckle and ask you to come on down Sunday and tell it to the pastor so he can include it in the sermon. "Oh geez thats a good one there. Why don't you come on down Sunday and you can tell that one to the congregation, its a beaut. Yeah, we'll fit you in right between the communion and the reading of the scripture there." Its the only church that accepts the drop in attendance because of football season. "I know next week is the Packers opening day, go Pack, so if you could just add a little more to the collection plate to see us through, I'll make sure god covers the spread, oh yeah."

Also you gotta love a place where beer is a powerful aphrodesiac. Some of the finest pussy comes out of the midwest. NYC is where its at don't get me wrong. But there's something satisfying about women with lower standards. As long as your not a wimp when it comes to the bottle, midwest chicks are good for the easy lay. There is usually more prep work to do, read - you've got to talk more about them than the usual chick, but you know from the onset that the bed will be shaking later that night. Always a gamble with NYC chicks. Love rollin those dice though.

Previous - Next


Guestbook - Diaryland - Profile - Design - Interview - HeyJude - Archives - Current - TheSpark - Vote


Diaryland | last - random - list - next
Deviants | last - random - list - next
Baded-Jitter | last - random - list - next