New York City 1948


11:21 a.m.-2001-08-29

pussy will curb the beast

Some people embrace the the morning and breath in the dew laden air with joyful exuberance. That ain't me. I think that morning is the curse of humanity. I hiss at the dawn. I'm not a snooze button jockey. Rolling around in the bed denying the fact your supposed to be awake pisses me off too. Just lumber out of the sack and start refurbishing myself, growling at the awake world.

Only good thing about waking up is that I'm usually greeted with a pitched tent. Even better if there is a frau present who enjoys starting off the day with a little romp. Much praise to the ladies in my past who would wake me with a knob schlob. And while stumbling out of a dream to find that somebody is grinding into me is quite startling, its enjoyable once my heart stops trying to break through my chest plate.

I succumbed to the nicotine beast. A friend of mine pointed out that its probably because of sexual frustration. I must say if I was exploring the furrow of some dainty lass on a regular and reliable basis I probably wouldn't be giving in to my other vices. Plus my oral fixation is not being satiated. My tongue likes to keep busy.

Now I gotta try to quit cigarettes all over again. Too fucking expensive of a habit, especially in this city. I think every butt I smoke from now on I'll put out on my flesh. Good Pavlovian way to stop.

Previous - Next


Guestbook - Diaryland - Profile - Design - Interview - HeyJude - Archives - Current - TheSpark - Vote


Diaryland | last - random - list - next
Deviants | last - random - list - next
Baded-Jitter | last - random - list - next