New York City 1948


3:08 p.m.-2001-11-02

damn dirty apes

I was thinking of what kind of serial killer I would be. What I think would be most diabolical, would be to kill an identical twin, leaving the other one to live, and then keeping tabs on the surviving twin's mental progress from then on out. See if that twin psychic bond stuff holds any water. The Twin Killer strikes again. Just in case there are any figures of authority monitoring this journal, you do understand thats just a theoretical freak brain fantasy, and not something I'm actually planning to do right? Don't kick down my door you apes. Damn dirty apes.

At the Halloween party here at the office, me and my fellow network geeks raided the buffet. Geeks gathering food. That would make a super nature documentary. The geek will avoid eye contact, and shy away from any socializing. Making all attempts to not be noticed, slithering around other party goers, and snatching up bits of sandwich and cubes of cheese. The geeks radar sense alerts them to the fact that they are beginning to be noticed, so they escalate their food gathering activities and quickly head for the exits.

If I start a gang, I will use flowers to establish street cred. If any guy asks me what I think it means that he received a bouquet of flowers from another guy, I'll immediately know he's an outsider. Plus certain flowers will denote a quality of the receiver. Daisies means the guy is a narc rat, roses means I'm about to fuck you up, birds of paradise for a man who is from there on out a brother in all sense of the word, and so forth. "Yo, didja see Ralphie got some orchids?" "No shit? Aw that mutha fucka is hooked up!"

I'm wondering if there will be a day that I'll have to explain to my girlfriend how I fucked her mother. And that shit was good too. Will try to convince her that it was a compliment to her family. "All the women in your family are totally hot, I can see where you got your good looks from." Probably should refrain from showing her any photographic evidence of her genetic deliciousness.

Previous - Next


Guestbook - Diaryland - Profile - Design - Interview - HeyJude - Archives - Current - TheSpark - Vote


Diaryland | last - random - list - next
Deviants | last - random - list - next
Baded-Jitter | last - random - list - next