New York City 1948


9:56 a.m.-2001-12-20

another day cha cha cha

Nice unexpected phone call last night. Seeing as when I normally chat online with the lovely individual, I'm at work and sober. The phone call came just as the effects of the pipe was starting to hit me. Then of course friends come over and shove a bong in my face stuffed with green and hash. Mixed salad mixture of nuggy effects. So I was a giggle beast. Just the kind of first impression I'm famous for. Still, glad it happened.

Figured out that my sister went uber dad personality, and I went uber mom personality. My dad is a straight edge bean counter. My mom is a fiery nonconventional loony. I remember watching a David Letterman "day at the beach" skit where he was launching sides of beef out into the ocean, cutting to documentary shots of a shark feeding frenzy. I giggled a bunch, and my sister said "thats a waste of meat". My sister takes on responsibilities and acts like an adult, don't really think she was ever a child. I fly by the seat of my pants, and become fearful of commitments. I guess we are just daddy's little girl and a momma's boy.

About to go into a meeting with my manager about my schedule. People, including myself, are predicting that it is step one of the grand cave mutiny. They want me to have no other considerations other than this crater of misery. And I'm about to tell them to graze on my short and curlies. Some people start shaking when they think they are about to get fired or have to take one in the pants cause work wants to have a talk. The hairs on my arms are standing up cause I can't wait to push these so called superiors faces into the puddle of piss they laid at my feet. I adore opportunities to tell idiots of their idiocy.

Previous - Next


Guestbook - Diaryland - Profile - Design - Interview - HeyJude - Archives - Current - TheSpark - Vote


Diaryland | last - random - list - next
Deviants | last - random - list - next
Baded-Jitter | last - random - list - next