New York City 1948


1:03 a.m.-2002-01-06

i desire street

I can trace my bloodline back to the Ukraine easily. Got plenty of borscht coursing through my vessels. So I was speculating that I could be a street soldier for the Russian mob. I'm not a hundred percent Ukie, so I could never be made. I'd be like Henry Hill, except german/russian instead of irish/italian. So tovarisch you are russian yes? Just the good half. Bing I'm in. Puttin the Volga beatin on rats. Crackin the knees of deliquent schlubs. Hey partner can I get those ends, what's the matter, can't you talk with a gun in your mouth?

I love the eastern bloc ladies too. Would be swimming in all the post communism and war torn pussy I want. Those accents, christ when they talk its like their words are sliding over my body. And those cabbage fed hips and rump, grrrrrrrrrrr. Always remember the bone is for the dog, but the meat is for the man.

I should be living nefarious, at least a smidgen on the side. Lets be real, part of the reason I want to make my living as a performer and artist is so that I can have the money and notoriety to corrupt as many sweet starlets, and aspiring starlets, as I possibly can. Lordy if I become a successful actor there are some chicks that will be in jeapordy of having my mark left on them. Your goddamn right I'd use any fortune and fame to lassoo in honies that other chumps masturbate over in the pages of Maxim. If fiending for celebrity pussy is a wrong, then I don't wanna be right.

Just had an audition today for The Upright Citizen's Brigade Theater. Call backs are tomorrow. I'm never nervous on stage or in front of the camera, but this waiting to hear if they thought I was good enough is sloshing my stomach all up. I did a decent job, but I've never been able to fully judge my performance. Tell ya what, if they do call me back , my dick will be hard for the remainder of the day. It's the whole reason I moved to NYC in the first place, not some grumble cock dirt bitch horse suckin ass breath chunder fudge sniffin cum gargling piece of turd pie internet job.

I would like to reassert that my current manager is heaping sack of incompetence and salty snacks. Its a joy attempting to discuss business with him as he goes off on sandwiches and fried catfish tangents. I've seen incoming information processed faster by slow witted inebriated turtles with bad eyesight. He is a waste of molecular bonds. He should be punished for taking oxygen away from people with functioning brains. I've never seen a person resemble more of a horse puckey. Nerf head mutha fucka.

Previous - Next


Guestbook - Diaryland - Profile - Design - Interview - HeyJude - Archives - Current - TheSpark - Vote


Diaryland | last - random - list - next
Deviants | last - random - list - next
Baded-Jitter | last - random - list - next