New York City 1948


4:13 a.m.-2002-01-23

lets see that one more time

I like slow motion footage. The ripples in a chump's face as the champ slams his glove into his grill. Seeing every fluid motion of a cat like drive to the hoop, weaving through defenders, finishing with a slam dunk. When those jackass wannabes drove their friend over, and the slow motion caught him collasping against the force of the oncoming vehicle and the subsequent dork launch was pure bliss in slow motion. Two sensei facing off, pitched kung fu fury, the final triumphant blow displayed in exquisite slow motion. Big props to the inventors of this visual feast.

Wish I could activate slow motion replays on some of the events that have unfurled before my eyes. Just the other night during a get together filled with nug packed bowls, chilled sake, and furious Tekken battles. One participant attempted to perch his rear onto an office chair. I wanted desperately to see every frame of his facial expressions as the seat gave way and homey headed for the floor.

Those moments when the chick riding my pelvis has that eyes rolled back, blood vessels enflamed, nipples erect, sheen of sweat covering her body, lips quivering savage orgasm would be brilliant to replay on a continuos track of slow motion. Be fascinated to see what they look like swallowing my load. As that is one of the most fantastic tactile sensations ( don't expect me to expalin why the swallow is like that, it just is, and will be sought out by every erect male till the end of time ) whenever it occurs I'm kind of blinded by its piercing delightfulness.

There have been moments when I've felt like I was in the middle of a slow motion moment. Such as at the onset of an E trip, and the water of the shower feels as if its cascading around me like a cool molasses stream. E trip showers were nice.

Remember that one episode of Mork and Mindy, where Mork kept zapping a bully in and out of slow motion. I was jealous. Course I wouldn't want to have to do all the yayo Mork did to gain his extraterrestrial powers. Slow motion coverage of coke sniffing is not on my list of visuals I need to see. Anyone notice how less funny Robin Williams is since he gave up the Peruvian marching powder? Sweating through his rainbow suspenders, monkey body hair glistening from the beads of moisture, erratic stream of well planned improvisation like stand up. Don't think any amount of slow motion would revive his situation now, I only wanted to fast forward through Bicentennial Man. The producers of that movie sludge shall never be forgiven for pissing all over the brilliance of Isaac Asimov.

Slow motion would make a great intervention tool. Forcing a drunk to relive their puking experiences at a leisurely pace. I'd think twice about lifting that shot if I knew that I'd be tortured with deliberate spew at the fruition of my bender. Course I have never puked from alcohol. I can drink myself into a coma and my body would still refuse to eject the harmful material. Would like to pinpoint that masochistic section of my mitochondrial DNA someday.

Once again my mind wanders dirty. Just was imagining being enveloped in a slow motion anomaly while first sliding into fleshy moist pussy. The whole penis interacting with vagina is enjoyable in its entirety. Something about that first push, lining up the head, precursor heat anticipation, and then satisfying penetration. Second only to the actual orgasm, initial penetration is a king among sensual experiences. And it would be fantabulous in slow motion.

Previous - Next


Guestbook - Diaryland - Profile - Design - Interview - HeyJude - Archives - Current - TheSpark - Vote


Diaryland | last - random - list - next
Deviants | last - random - list - next
Baded-Jitter | last - random - list - next