New York City 1948


3:42 p.m.-2002-03-05

spanky was a rollin stone

New dream trend. Remarkably realistic settings and scenarios, like if I'm eating Thai food in my dream I wake up with hints of tamarind and chili pepper on my tastebuds. Problem is that all the dreams have been about situations that shake me to the core. Last one I can remember, I walk into the kitchen of my childhood home in St.Louis, my father is making omelets for a Sunday morning breakfast. I tell him the news that I have been notified that I will imprisoned, hoping that he has some advice or ideas on how to reverse my predicament. He looks at me and says "we all have to take responsibility for our actions.".

There was one brief surreal respite. Just last night I was hypnotising Barkley from Sesame Street to believe that two people I know ( can't desseminate the faces now ) were salacious muppet bitches in heat that needed immediate boning attention.

A homie from my last department here at the slavey slave went to Hott22, a strip club in Jersey that we raided one night months ago ( see the September first entry - dog will hunt, for details ), and said that the adorably tasty Taiwanese stripper with the cascading tiger tattoo flowing down her back and into her rump, asked for me by name. I told him to get the fuck out of here. He said "nope, she said that night was the best time she ever had there.". Possible he's just attempting to tanatalise my jimmy so I'll frequent the joint more often. Regardless, guess where I'm visiting the first little extra wad o'cash that seeps into my fundage. This time I'll wear more sensory inducing clothing, thin smooth slacks and boxers for me, and silky fabric shirt for her.

Was thinking about it this morning after kicking the sheets off. Came so hard I shot directly into my goatee. I remember looking at the clock before I started. Okay, I admit to self important aggrandising of timing myself when I wag the weazel or am laying the pipe, and the subsequent patting myself on the shoulder whenever I pass the twenty minute mark. This occasion I lasted thirty eight minutes. Quite a ball build up.

And now for a rant from left field.

I am completely intolerant and unwilling to deal with any interpersonal dilemas with people that stink of high school. He said she said bullshit. I do not have the mental energy or patience for any of it. I will always avoid these situations. I would rather have people pissed at me for eternity than participate in any whiny discourse with people wanting some day time talk show resolution. I am myself at all times, asshole or saint, hero or villain, anchor or flake, compatriot in arms or selfish fucker. Whatever face you see is what is happening in my mixed up skull at that time, I will not apologise for it, I will not explain it, I will not defend it. You don't like it, you can new jack swing on my nuts. I completely understand that I am a difficult and crazy person often, and even though when I am in a party mood I am one of the best peeps you can know, that is an attitude that I cannot maintain for long periods of time. If you don't want this freak in your life with all his brilliance and bullshit, I ain't gonna fight for you to remain, and I won't hold it against you whichever way you go. Basically airing that shit out for my own benefit, but if there are new readers, who I suspect there are, of people that know me on the battlefield, who are trying to gain ammo in regards to approaching me, I hope this explains my actions, and will inhibit some mass confrontation to appease your own psyches.

Lastly, that was an interesting phone call. What the hell happened after you climaxed? It sounded like the phone was launched into a china display. Which was kinda cool cause my imagination was allowed to construct all sorts of scenarios. My favorite was that someone barged in as you exploded and you tossed the cell into the medicine cabinet, or your fingers were so slick from your own moisture that the phone flung from your hands, out the bathroom window and into the recycling bin outside.

Previous - Next


Guestbook - Diaryland - Profile - Design - Interview - HeyJude - Archives - Current - TheSpark - Vote


Diaryland | last - random - list - next
Deviants | last - random - list - next
Baded-Jitter | last - random - list - next