New York City 1948


2:42 p.m.-2002-03-06

pot back burner

Same old soup just reheated.

Pimp gotta go all around the bubble to aquire the proper tools to keep his house in order. He needs to be standin on gators and exposing the flash to catch the bitches eye. Don't get out of pocket now. Guess who just watched the Hughes Bros documentary American Pimp. Not as entertaining as HBO's Pimps Up Ho's Down, but you can never go wrong listening to the philosophy of players that been in the game. My favorite part was the sensitive side they exposed - you never forget your first ho.

I am out of sorts dammit. Need to go lone wolf for a while. They say when a wolf leaves the pack that its a serious situation, which if continues extensively will make the canine go mad. I'm going nuts anyway. Need a period of no input from anyone. Well, actually need interactions with people that don't wanna capital T talk. Bonus would be if I encounter a female with a taste for a freaky deviant semi grumpy men, for the exchange of body fluids and communicating through our muscles. Course with my occilating mood lately, the timing math involved for me to get turned on while that type chick rears her head, is a low odds equation.

Slightly condescending yet personally beneficial post meeting mentality exists here at the server mines. Whenever there is a catered affair the residual nummy nums are brought over to the geek section of the company to lick the plates clean. This place views the brainy departments as low on the ladder, and assumes we will wag our tails at any table scraps. S'ok by me, free munch is free munch. Today was a pleasing array of cold cuts, cheese, and other sandwich type accompaniments. Oh mighty and powerful suits thank you ever so for your lunch jetsam.

I want to hang with Grover, Cookie Monster, and Oscar the Grouch. I miss Jim Henson. I cried when he died. His family and friends are valiantly trying to uphold his vision, but it just ain't the same. PBS has made stirrings that they may cancel Sesame Street. I almost think that they should, I can't enjoy it without Jim. Lots of cool Jims. Jim Henson, Jimmy Carter, Jim Beam, Jimmy Dean, Jimmy Jay Jay Walker, my jimmy, Jimmy Stewart, Jimmy Caan, Slim Jim, Jim Morrison, Jim Jarmusch, James and The Giant Peach ( the book, not the movie ), Jim Brewer, Jimmy Falon, and of course James Earl Jones who will always rock as the voice of Vader. I wonder if it would be difficult to look up Frank Oz.

Previous - Next


Guestbook - Diaryland - Profile - Design - Interview - HeyJude - Archives - Current - TheSpark - Vote


Diaryland | last - random - list - next
Deviants | last - random - list - next
Baded-Jitter | last - random - list - next