New York City 1948


12:14 a.m.-2002-08-07

besides the knotted sheets

I ejaculated on my own face today. Not quite intentionally. I casually aim in that general direction everytime I tap the root. Still, the sentiment is never really to give myself a facial or even a pearl necklace for that matter. Laying in bed, staring at the hole in my cock, fresh semen cooling from the fan on my cheek. Good distance, excellent spooge trajectory I thought.

As I licked the edges of my lips for cum remnants my door buzzer blazed. Shit, just what I need. Entirely forgot that I arranged to let my super in to resolve the housing violations discovered a few months earlier. Changed my nudity situation, tried to look not so directly from straight up wanking it, and flipped the bolt on my door lock.

Larry the super. Red haired like a Viking, and about as smart the Viking village retarded boy who hefts the horse droppings. I find dealing with stupids to be an activity I am not suited for. Social services ain't my calling. Opt to not decifer the apparent speech fumbling from his lips. Always the beady close together eyes. Fuckin tards and their close knit eyes. Smother my head with a pillow and let him go to town with the tools.

Unfortunately my brain has been clearer lately. Thoughts flow better. Flourishing brain cells not helpful with insomnia. The sauce. Where is my sauce. The saucy juicy. Juicy saucy will be back in effizect soon. Oh yes, it will.

Clear head travels back to Saturday.

Smushy melding memory regardless of clear headedness. Lazy cab ride to Bowery. Belly still not awake to enjoy fingerfoods. Rustic rough hewn oblong compact economy sized margherita pizza bits help to wake it up. Married, married, about to be married, married, single, married, thinking marriage, married. Fought the urge to lasso out the one single chick to start a Thanksgiving like single children's table.

Surf Reality pleasantly not jungle steamy. Watched an earlier improv show go down. Much funny. Contemplating my own personal future with my current group. Fuckers, some of the fuckers, must show improvement. I'd hate to bail like an asshole. Am an asshole, so bailing is possible. Bailing is possible. Another group comes around with sweeter nipples, I could bail. Firestorm! Attack the stage with maniacal ferocity. Goofy giddy. Had fun I did, improvisational style it was.

Larry's done. Simply removed the fire escape metal bar door to appease the inspectors. "You can prop it back up for show once they leave." Yes, hoping the potential cat burglar will be as retarded as you, oh red headed simpleton, they will not notice the cut bars and ineffectual dangling lock. Sloppy ceiling hole patch. Smoke detector installed. Snapped off kitchen water spout hamfisted back together. Thanks Larry, my rent increases hard at work. I'll call you when I need to sacrifice some more free time. Short yellow bus riding, headgear wearing, thicker than a whale blubber milkshake dinglenut fucktard.

Fall into mattress again. Stop fucking thinking.

Trail off to Sunday. Trying out a new coach for the team. Constant glances at her lace as she was unafraid to expose herself, knees parted, short red skirt hiking further up her ass. She is not textbook hot. She's a serious danger girl freak. Which makes her, in my personal textbook, extra hot. Dyed candy apple red hair. School girl ankle socks. So, possibly inadvisable, unaware of theatrical world protocols, couldn't give a dead sewer rat anyway, I flirted unabashedly. Sat across each other at the afterset tavern, she munching on steak, me rifling through a Greek salad and french fries. Ignored everyone else. Made each other laugh. Discovered we are neighbors on the L train ride back to sweet sweet Manhattan. Lets hope it gets complicated.

Welp fuck sleep. I waggle my prosterior at you silly sleep. Your mother was a platypus and your father sounded like a gay pink sailor's tinklebell. Now be off sleep before I taunt you a second time. Decide a joint of smuggled in Amsterdam weed is in order.

The standard gigglefest, masturbathon, and general thc spiked freakitude story can be implanted here. Use your imagination for sourdough sake. Like your brain was doing anything notable beyond basic motor functions. Fuckers.

Previous - Next


Guestbook - Diaryland - Profile - Design - Interview - HeyJude - Archives - Current - TheSpark - Vote


Diaryland | last - random - list - next
Deviants | last - random - list - next
Baded-Jitter | last - random - list - next