New York City 1948


4:31 p.m.-2003-05-22

this dribbles for you

I nailed my face again. My chin whiskers to be exact. I wonder if I am subconciously aiming for my face during the money shot. Maybe it's a result of often ending each masturbatory fantasy by pulling my cock out of whatever orifice I was pummeling and taking it to the chick's face. Not much point of imaginary sluts if I can't bust a nut in their jaw or on their face.

One upswing is I don't feel any guilt about unloading on a face in real life. I've done it to myself enough times to know it's no big deal. Not that I would have much guilt about that if I hadn't experienced it first hand anyway. Take one for the team soldier and open those goddamn lips.

Always feel preternaturally famished after creaming. Just did it twice in fifteen minutes so I am hungry to the power of two, or hunger squared. I believe a post ejaculation frozen pizza is in order. Does Pinot Grigio compliment pepperoni and spunk?

Previous - Next


Guestbook - Diaryland - Profile - Design - Interview - HeyJude - Archives - Current - TheSpark - Vote


Diaryland | last - random - list - next
Deviants | last - random - list - next
Baded-Jitter | last - random - list - next