New York City 1948


7:33 p.m.-2003-05-25

slick rick would be so proud

Great Gatsby! In preparation to rewrite two old screenplays of mine, I was digging through the old spanky tomes. The following appeared to me like one of the lost gospels of St. Doohickey. Brace yourself for some serious nerd shit circa 1991. Wrote this short rap rhyme gem after sucking on Green Lantern's pipe. Feel free to scoff, cajole, and generally ride my geek heiny with laughter that is not with me, but at me. Point and smirk at will.

My clothes are made by Tuppa-Ware.

I'll cap you in an instant so don't give a stare.

My favorite Muppets are Ernie and Bert.

Ask for a hint, I'll give ya a squirt.

Look in my hair you'll see Russian roots.

That's if you can catch me in my Nike boots.

For being white, I got a big round booty.

I move it real good, so says a cutie.

Sleeping lots. Don't like alarm clocks.

Did you know Spam was made from ham hocks

That's an amazing sandwich spread.

If you eat it with shrooms it'll go to ya head.

Remember that show called Starsky and Hutch?

What's that big man? Ya didn't watch TV much?

Mutherfucking crumb bum do you know what ya missin?

You need to see Sanford do some amazing dissin.

I've always been a tube fanatic.

Looney Tune spliff smoking is most dramatic.

I wrote this rhyme with a mechanical pencil.

My shit's so legit they made it a bill.

Werd. Take that Fitty Cent ya trifling ass beeyotch. I'm ready to replace Eminem as the pre-eminent ( some more nice word play there huh, huh? See I am the shilznit ) ruler of cracker rap. Start sending the recording contracts this-a-way.

Previous - Next


Guestbook - Diaryland - Profile - Design - Interview - HeyJude - Archives - Current - TheSpark - Vote


Diaryland | last - random - list - next
Deviants | last - random - list - next
Baded-Jitter | last - random - list - next