New York City 1948


8:56 a.m.-2003-05-27

beaner throat

Nacho cheese sauce conspiracy! Your friendly neighborhood spankyman was almost undone. Finished by an infernal kidney bean skin. Scarfing on my tortilla chips covered in chili con carne from San Loco NYC. Dangling sheet of testa, lodged at the precipice of my air passageway.

Took over an hour of horking. Veins in my neck throbbing. When I finally saw the maroon vegetal matter slide onto my tongue surrounded by liquid lung clam I was both relieved and seethingly irate.

A scant few centimeters of plant material nearly twisted my lungs up. Did a fair amount of abrasion on my larynx as it was. I never thought my legume compatriots would turn on me. But there was the evidence slithering around on my tongue in a pool of phlegm. Damn beans.

Doubtful I will ever be able to order the exquisite fun mouth time treat of chili con carne nachos from San Loco NYC ever again. Here I was worried about the bay leaves often hiding in there, and some pussy ass bean skin sneaks on in.

The Goya display at my local bodega will never be so innocent again.

Previous - Next


Guestbook - Diaryland - Profile - Design - Interview - HeyJude - Archives - Current - TheSpark - Vote


Diaryland | last - random - list - next
Deviants | last - random - list - next
Baded-Jitter | last - random - list - next