New York City 1948


10:49 p.m.-2003-06-18

truancy

I am being extremely naughty tonight. Calling out not sick. Feeling far too happy and relaxed to have it be ruined by an overnight shift at the jobby job slavie slave. Also, I know for a fact that my not being clocked in will cause the other people to work extra hard.

What a bad boy I am. Spank my monkey. Do it with German/Austrian accented taunts though. Otherwise I won't feel punished.

You lack discipline! I like discipline? Yes. Who is your daddy and what does he do?

They moved our galleys up to another floor. Selling off the company at an everything must go pace. Now we get a nice cramped room once used to train people. The company hasn't trained anyone for anything in many moons. Except jobless training. Grab your ankles and hope for preliminary greasing training. No marketable skills training to speak of however.

The new slave quarters feels like a theater hotdog warming display. Perspiration flying from the fingertips as we type away, saving the company's hide once again. Obviously decendents of Prometheus the management is. Move a twenty-four hour operation up to another floor, and simply forget to readjust the atmospherics so the air doesn't automatically shut down after hours. Stank tanks.

The other chumps on shift did much of nothing last night. I was basically a one man wrecking crew. The shift blew past at least. The slow kids sleeping in their playpens can relax, I got the place in my back pocket.

Not tonight though. *Evil snickering* It's gonna irk them to levels unknown to actually work tonight. Wish I had a closed circuit camera feed of that. Groaning and mumbling into their keyboards. Work ya slacker bastards, work!

I think much masturbating will be had in spanky manor in celebration tonight. Anyone want to get on their net cam and finger their spread for me? If so, fix up your feet first, I ain't tugging it to some hammer time toes.

Previous - Next


Guestbook - Diaryland - Profile - Design - Interview - HeyJude - Archives - Current - TheSpark - Vote


Diaryland | last - random - list - next
Deviants | last - random - list - next
Baded-Jitter | last - random - list - next